Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Slovakia / VOYO

Banner on VOYO:

VOYO Schedule:


ViOn Zlaté Moravce vs Slovan Br (16:00 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda vs FK (14:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

FK Senica vs Tatran Liptovský M (14:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

ŠKF Sereď vs Trencin (14:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

MFK Zemplín Michalovce vs MFK R (14:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

MSK Zilina vs FC Spartak Trnava (16:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

FC Spartak Trnava vs MFK Zemplí (16:00 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš vs (14:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

FK Pohronie vs FK Senica (14:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

MFK Ružomberok vs ViOn Zlaté M (14:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Trencin vs MSK Zilina (14:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Slovan Bratislava vs DAC 1904 Du (16:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda vs MFK (16:00 - Fri 17 Dec 2021)

FK Pohronie vs Tatran Liptovský (14:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

FK Senica vs Trencin (14:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

ViOn Zlaté Moravce vs MFK Zempl (14:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

ŠKF Sereď vs FC Spartak Trnava (14:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

MSK Zilina vs Slovan Bratislava (16:00 - Sun 19 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Slovan Bratislava vs ŠKF Sereď (17:00 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)
FC Spartak Trnava vs MFK Ružomberok (16:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš vs MFK Zemplín Michalovce (14:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
FK Pohronie vs ViOn Zlaté Moravce (14:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Trencin vs DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda (14:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
FK Senica vs MSK Zilina (14:00 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda vs FK Senica (14:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
MFK Ružomberok vs Trencin (16:00 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
ŠKF Sereď vs FK Pohronie (14:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
MFK Zemplín Michalovce vs Slovan Bratislava (16:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
MSK Zilina vs Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš (14:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
ViOn Zlaté Moravce vs FC Spartak Trnava (14:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Slovan Bratislava vs MFK Ružomberok (14:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš vs FC Spartak Trnava (16:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda vs ŠKF Sereď (14:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
FK Pohronie vs MSK Zilina (14:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
FK Senica vs ViOn Zlaté Moravce (14:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Trencin vs MFK Zemplín Michalovce (16:00 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Trencin vs Slovan Bratislava (16:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš vs DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda (16:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
MFK Ružomberok vs ŠKF Sereď (16:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
MFK Zemplín Michalovce vs FK Pohronie (16:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
MSK Zilina vs ViOn Zlaté Moravce (16:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
FC Spartak Trnava vs FK Senica (15:00 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)
Slovan Bratislava vs Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda vs MFK Zemplín Michalovce (15:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FK Pohronie vs FC Spartak Trnava (16:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
FK Senica vs MFK Ružomberok (16:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
ViOn Zlaté Moravce vs Trencin (16:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
ŠKF Sereď vs MSK Zilina (15:00 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)

48 total past events found