Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / China / CCTV-5 CN

Banner on CCTV-5 CN:

CCTV-5 CN Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Real Madrid vs Chelsea (19:00 - Tue 27 Apr 2021)
Perth Glory vs FC Tokyo (10:00 - Thu 03 Dec 2020)
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (10:00 - Thu 03 Dec 2020)
Beijing Guoan vs Chiangrai United (13:00 - Thu 03 Dec 2020)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid (17:55 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Liverpool vs Ajax (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua vs FC Tokyo (13:00 - Fri 27 Nov 2020)
Shanghai East Asia FC vs Yokohama F Marinos (13:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Guangzhou Evergrande vs Vissel Kobe (10:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Rennes vs Chelsea (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Paris SG vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
FC Tokyo vs Shanghai Greenland Shenhua (10:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Sydney FC vs Shanghai East Asia FC (10:00 - Thu 19 Nov 2020)
Johor Darul Tazim vs Guangzhou Evergrande (13:00 - Thu 19 Nov 2020)
Perth Glory vs Shanghai Greenland Shenhua (10:00 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Spain vs Germany (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Chelsea vs Rennes (20:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Man United (17:55 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Nantes vs Paris SG (20:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Inter vs Parma Calcio 1913 (17:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)

20 total past events found