Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Serbia / Arena Sport 1 Premium RS

Banner on Arena Sport 1 Premium RS:
Estudiantes de la Plata vs Atletico PR (00:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)

Arena Sport 1 Premium RS Schedule:

Estudiantes de la Plata vs Atletico PR
00:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Osasuna vs Sevilla
19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Radnički Niš vs Novi Pazar
16:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Crvena Zvezda vs Voždovac
18:45 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

L.A. Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps
02:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Mladost Novi Sad vs Partizan Belgrade
17:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Chelsea vs Tottenham
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Nottingham Forest vs West Ham
13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Internacional vs FBC Melgar (22:15 - Thu 11 Aug 2022)
Partizan Belgrade vs AEK Larnaca (19:00 - Thu 11 Aug 2022)
Palmeiras vs Atletico MG (00:30 - Thu 11 Aug 2022)
Flamengo vs Corinthians (00:30 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
Ceara vs Sao Paulo (22:15 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
Real Madrid vs Ein Frankfurt (19:00 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
Atletico GO vs Nacional Montevideo (22:15 - Tue 09 Aug 2022)
Pyunik Yerevan vs Crvena Zvezda (17:00 - Tue 09 Aug 2022)
Man United vs Brighton (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
West Ham vs Man City (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Atletico MG vs Atletico PR (22:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Marseille vs Stade de Reims (18:45 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Boca Juniors vs Platense (00:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Clermont Foot vs Paris SG (19:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Everton vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Fulham vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Atletico PR vs Estudiantes de la Plata (00:30 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Cagliari vs Perugia (15:45 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (19:00 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
FBC Melgar vs Internacional (22:15 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)
Brøndby vs FC Basel (18:30 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)
Cukaricki vs FC Twente (18:00 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)
AEK Larnaca vs Partizan Belgrade (16:00 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)
Atletico MG vs Palmeiras (00:30 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)
Corinthians vs Flamengo (00:30 - Wed 03 Aug 2022)
Sao Paulo vs Ceara (22:15 - Wed 03 Aug 2022)
Crvena Zvezda vs Pyunik Yerevan (18:45 - Wed 03 Aug 2022)
Nacional Montevideo vs Atletico GO (22:15 - Tue 02 Aug 2022)
Monaco vs PSV Eindhoven (18:00 - Tue 02 Aug 2022)
Santos FC vs Fluminense (23:00 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)

395 total past events found