Event
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto


Date
Sun 2nd June 2024 UTC
Sun 2nd June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-02T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Liga ACB

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Spain

(0 Attendance)




vs

92

No timeline found..

95

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
FC Barcelona Basquet Quarters:
20 25 31 16

Real Madrid Baloncesto Quarters:
28 21 23 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Real Madrid Baloncesto @ FC Barcelona Basquet

Potential Filename

Spanish Liga ACB 2024-06-02 FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto.mkv
Spanish Liga ACB 2024-06-02 FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Liga ACB 20240602 FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File