Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:

Sydney Kings vs New Zealand Breakers
Wed 28 Feb 2024 08:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / Ukraine / Sport 1 UA

Banner

Now on Sport 1 UA:


Sydney Kings vs New Zealand Breakers (08:30 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)


Sport 1 UA Schedule TV Guide:



Sydney Kings vs New Zealand Breakers
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 00:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 03:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 08:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 08:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 09:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 12:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 14:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 17:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 19:30:00 - Sydney
18:30 Local time


Nanterre vs AS Monaco Basket
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 11:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 14:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 19:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 20:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-02-28 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 06:00:00 - Sydney
20:00 Local time

Recent past events

Sparta Prague vs Mountfield HK (17:30 UTC - Tue 27 Feb 2024)
Rapid Vienna vs Austria Vienna (16:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Debrecen vs Puskás Akadémia FC (16:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Ventforet Kofu vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (09:00 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Al Ain vs Nasaf (16:00 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Al Nassr FC vs Al Feiha (18:00 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs FC Barcelona Basquet (17:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Tasmania JackJumpers vs Perth Wildcats (09:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Valencia Basket (17:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Basquet Manresa (17:00 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs CB Murcia (17:00 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
CB Breogan vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (11:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Jordan vs Qatar (15:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Perth Wildcats vs Cairns Taipans (09:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Obradoiro CAB vs Baloncesto Málaga (17:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
SV Salzburg vs Sturm Graz (19:30 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Ferencvaros vs MTK Hungaria (19:00 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Jordan vs South Korea (15:00 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Sport Boys Association vs Sporting Cristal (21:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Bourg-en-Bresse vs AS Monaco Basket (18:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
CB 1939 Canarias vs Baskonia (12:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Obradoiro CAB vs CB Gran Canaria (16:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Iran vs Japan (11:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Qatar vs Uzbekistan (15:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Lugano vs Davos (18:45 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Tajikistan vs Jordan (11:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Bahrain vs Japan (11:30 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Iran vs Syria (16:00 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Uzbekistan vs Thailand (11:30 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
Fribourg vs Zug (18:45 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)

699 total past events found