Event
Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves


Date
Wed 29th May 2024 UTC
Tue 28th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-29T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
180

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

100

No timeline found..

105

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Dallas Mavericks Quarters:
20 29 24 27

Minnesota Timberwolves Quarters:
27 22 29 27


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Minnesota Timberwolves @ Dallas Mavericks

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-29 Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves.mkv
NBA 2024-05-29 Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves.S2023-2024E180.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240529 Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File