Event
Canada Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey


Date
Tue 14th May 2024 UTC
Tue 14th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-14T18:20:00

Time
timezone flag 18:20:00 UTC (20:20:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 22:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 03:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 04:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mens Ice Hockey World Championships

Season
2024

Round
0

Group


Status
AOT

Location

Czechia

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

6

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Austria Ice Hockey @ Canada Ice Hockey

Potential Filename

Mens Ice Hockey World Championships 2024-05-14 Canada Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey.mkv
Mens Ice Hockey World Championships 2024-05-14 Canada Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Mens Ice Hockey World Championships 20240514 Canada Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File