Event
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Hapoel Jerusalem BC


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Israeli Basketball Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
FT

Location

Israel

(0 Attendance)




vs

103

No timeline found..

71

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC Quarters:
26 27 27 23

Hapoel Jerusalem BC Quarters:
18 17 17 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hapoel Jerusalem BC @ Maccabi Tel Aviv BC

Potential Filename

Israeli Basketball Premier League 2024-05-19 Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Hapoel Jerusalem BC.mkv
Israeli Basketball Premier League 2024-05-19 Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Hapoel Jerusalem BC.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Israeli Basketball Premier League 20240519 Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Hapoel Jerusalem BC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File