Event
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks


Date
Fri 10th May 2024 (UTC)
Thu 9th May 2024 (Local)
Fri 10th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-10T01:30:00

Time
timezone flag 01:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 05:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Status
FT

Location
Oklahoma City
United States
Paycom Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

110

No timeline found..

119

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Holmgren

Center


Gilgeous-Alexander

Point Guard


Dort

Shooting Guard


Giddey

Shooting Guard


Williams

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Gafford

Center



Irving

Point Guard



Washington

Power Forward



Dončić

Small Forward



Jr.

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Oklahoma City Thunder Quarters:
32 30 27 21

Dallas Mavericks Quarters:
36 32 31 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dallas Mavericks @ Oklahoma City Thunder

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-10 Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks.mkv
NBA 2024-05-10 Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240510 Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File