Event
Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers


Date
Fri 3rd May 2024 UTC
Fri 3rd May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-03T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Status
FT

Location
Orlando
United States
Amway Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

103

No timeline found..

96

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Jr.

Center


Suggs

Point Guard


Banchero

Power Forward


Isaac

Power Forward


Wagner

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Mobley

Center



Garland

Point Guard



Sr.

Power Forward



Mitchell

Shooting Guard



Strus

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Orlando Magic Quarters:
29 24 20 30

Cleveland Cavaliers Quarters:
25 24 29 18


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cleveland Cavaliers @ Orlando Magic

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-03 Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers.mkv
NBA 2024-05-03 Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240503 Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File