Event
Dynamite #241


Date
Thu 16th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-16T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AEW

Season
2024

Round
42

Status
Match Finished

Location
Angels Of The Winds Arena
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description
Dark Six Man Tag Team Match
Midnight Heat (Eddie Pearl & Ricky Gibson) & Sid Sylum vs. The Dark Order (Alex Reynolds, Evil Uno & John Silver)

Dark Match
Kris Statlander (w/Stokely Hathaway) vs. Viva Van

Tag Team Match
Jeff Cobb & Kyle Fletcher vs. Blackpool Combat Club (Bryan Danielson & Jon Moxley)

AEW World Tag Team Title Eliminator Match
Christopher Daniels & Matt Sydal vs. The Young Bucks (Matthew Jackson & Nicholas Jackson)

Singles Match
Hook vs. Sebastian Wolfe

AEW World Title Eliminator Match
Brian Cage vs. Swerve Strickland

Non Title Match
Toni Storm vs. Harley Cameron

AEW Continental Title Match
Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. Dax Harwood


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Dark Six Man Tag Team Match
The Dark Order (Alex Reynolds, Evil Uno & John Silver) defeat Midnight Heat (Eddie Pearl & Ricky Gibson) & Sid Sylum

Dark Match
Kris Statlander (w/Stokely Hathaway) defeats Viva Van

Tag Team Match
Blackpool Combat Club (Bryan Danielson & Jon Moxley) defeat Jeff Cobb & Kyle Fletcher (12:57)

AEW World Tag Team Title Eliminator Match
The Young Bucks (Matthew Jackson & Nicholas Jackson) defeat Christopher Daniels & Matt Sydal (8:30)

Singles Match
Hook defeats Sebastian Wolfe (0:28)

AEW World Title Eliminator Match
Swerve Strickland defeats Brian Cage (14:49)

Non Title Match
Toni Storm defeats Harley Cameron (7:09)

AEW Continental Title Match
Kazuchika Okada (c) defeats Dax Harwood (16:05)


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

AEW 2024-05-15 Dynamite #241.mkv
AEW 2024-05-15 Dynamite #241.S2024E42.mkv
(Scraper) AEW 2024-05-15 Dynamite #241.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File