Event
Altrincham vs Halifax

Date
Wed 24th April 2024 UTC
Wed 24th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-24T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English National League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
ARMCO Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

14' GoalCampbell
19' GoalStevens
38' GoalGolden
87' GoalOsborne

2

45' GoalEvans
56' CardOluwabori
74' GoalHoti
89' CardJohnson

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Stevens

Attacker
Labadie 74


Whitmore

Defender



Clarke

Defender



Newton

Defender



Benn

Defender



Campbell

Forward



Hayes

Goalkeeper



Osborne

Midfielder



Sbarra

Midfielder
Benton 74


Maycock

Midfielder



Shade

Winger
89



Away Team Lineup

George


Harker 46


Oluwabori

Attacker
Cosgrave 81


Stott

Defender



Golden

Defender



Senior

Defender



Johnson

Goalkeeper



Wright

Midfielder
Hoti 61


Evans

Midfielder



Thompson-Sommers

Midfielder



Cooke

Midfielder



Summerfield

Midfielder





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Halifax @ Altrincham

Potential Filename

English National League 2024-04-24 Altrincham vs Halifax.mkv
English National League 2024-04-24 Altrincham vs Halifax.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) English National League 20240424 Altrincham vs Halifax.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File