Event
Kilmarnock vs Celtic


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Scottish Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Scotland
The BBSP Stadium Rugby Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

30' CardDonnelly
49' CardDeas
56' VarArmstrong

5

5' GoalIdah
12' GoalMaeda
35' GoalForrest
51' GoalMatthew O'Riley
71' GoalMatthew O'Riley

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Ndaba

Centre-Back
Wright 46


Mayo

Defender



Deas

Defender



Donnelly

Defender



Vassell

Forward
Polworth 46


O'Hara

Goalkeeper



Findlay

Midfielder



Armstrong

Midfielder



Watson

Midfielder
McKenzie 82


Kennedy

Midfielder
Murray 74


Watkins

Midfielder
Veen 82



Away Team Lineup

O'Riley

Central Midfield
Bernardo 74


McGregor

Central Midfield
Iwata 74


Hatate

Central Midfield



Carter-Vickers

Centre-Back



Scales

Centre-Back



Idah

Centre-Forward
Furuhashi 62


Hart

Goalkeeper



Maeda

Left Wing
Oseguera 62


Taylor

Left-Back



Forrest

Right Winger
Nicolas-Ge 62


Johnston

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
12
Shots off Goal
7
6
Total Shots
12
30
Blocked Shots
3
12
Shots insidebox
9
20
Shots outsidebox
3
10
Fouls
7
12
Corner Kicks
2
9
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
25
75
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
7
2
Total passes
236
724
Passes accurate
150
638
Passes %
64
88
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Celtic @ Kilmarnock

Potential Filename

Scottish Premier League 2024-05-15 Kilmarnock vs Celtic.mkv
Scottish Premier League 2024-05-15 Kilmarnock vs Celtic.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Scottish Premier League 20240515 Kilmarnock vs Celtic.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File