Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Serbian


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Serbia / Arena Sport 7 RS

Banner

Arena Sport 7 RS Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Molenbeek vs Antwerp (12:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
England Rugby vs Wales Rugby (16:45 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Scotland Rugby vs France Rugby (14:15 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Antwerp vs Club Brugge (12:30 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Italy Rugby vs England Rugby (14:15 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Wales Rugby vs Scotland Rugby (16:45 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Bonn vs Ludwigsburg (19:00 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
VC Dynamo Leningrad vs Yugra-Samotlor Nizhnevartovsk (14:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
San Lorenzo vs Lanus (20:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Olimpia Milano vs Derthona Basket (16:00 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Bursaspor Basketbol (15:00 UTC - Sat 30 Dec 2023)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Türk Telekom BK (15:00 UTC - Sun 17 Dec 2023)
Club Brugge vs Gent (12:30 UTC - Sun 17 Dec 2023)
Southampton vs Blackburn (15:00 UTC - Sat 16 Dec 2023)
Mladost Lučani vs Napredak Kruševac (13:00 UTC - Sat 16 Dec 2023)
Al Ittihad vs Auckland City FC (18:00 UTC - Tue 12 Dec 2023)
Anderlecht vs Standard (17:30 UTC - Sun 10 Dec 2023)
Bursaspor Basketbol vs Merkezefendi Belediyesi Denizli Basket (15:00 UTC - Sun 10 Dec 2023)
Türk Telekom BK vs Petkim Spor (12:30 UTC - Sun 10 Dec 2023)
QPR vs Hull (15:00 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)
Zeljeznicar vs Velez Mostar (17:00 UTC - Fri 08 Dec 2023)
Fiorentina vs Parma Calcio 1913 (20:00 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
West Ham vs Crystal Palace (14:00 UTC - Sun 03 Dec 2023)
Nizhny Novgorod vs Ural S.R (16:30 UTC - Sat 02 Dec 2023)
FC Nordsjælland vs Fenerbahce (20:00 UTC - Thu 30 Nov 2023)
GOG Håndbold vs FC Porto Handball (19:45 UTC - Wed 29 Nov 2023)
VC Zenit-Kazan vs ASK Nizhny Novgorod (16:00 UTC - Wed 29 Nov 2023)
Radnički Niš vs Cukaricki (14:00 UTC - Sun 26 Nov 2023)
Liechtenstein vs Luxembourg (19:45 UTC - Sun 19 Nov 2023)
Spartak Moscow vs FK Rostov (16:30 UTC - Sun 12 Nov 2023)

241 total past events found