Event
2023 Major League Baseball All Star Game

Date
Tue 11th July 2023 UTC
Tue 11th July 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-07-11T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (17:23:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Baseball All-Star Games

Season
2023

Round
0

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location
T-Mobile Park
(47,159 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube



Description
The 2023 Major League Baseball All-Star Game was the 93rd Major League Baseball All-Star Game, held between the American League (AL) and the National League (NL) of Major League Baseball (MLB). The game was played on July 11, 2023, and was televised nationally by Fox, Fox Deportes, and the Fox Sports app. The game was hosted by the Seattle Mariners at T-Mobile Park in Seattle, Washington. Philadelphia Phillies manager Rob Thomson managed the National League team, while Houston Astros manager Dusty Baker managed the American League team.

The NL beat the AL, 3–2, and earned their first win since 2012.


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Baseball All-Star Games 2023-07-11 2023 MLB All Star Game.mkv
Baseball All-Star Games 2023-07-11 2023 MLB All Star Game.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Baseball All-Star Games 2023-07-11 2023 MLB All Star Game.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File