Event
Wales vs Poland


Date
Tue 26th March 2024 UTC
Tue 26th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-26T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA European Championships

Season
2023-2024

Round
180

Status
Match Finished

Location
Cardiff
Wales
Cardiff City Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

55' CardJames
98' CardMepham
120' CardMepham
120' CardMepham
120' GoalDavies
120' GoalMoore
120' GoalWilson
120' GoalWilliams

0

50' CardPiotrowski
72' CardZalewski
120' GoalLewandowski
120' GoalSebastian Szymański
120' GoalFrankowski
120' GoalZalewski
120' GoalKrzysztof Piątek

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

James

Central Midfield



Mepham

Centre-Back



Rodon

Centre-Back



Moore

Centre-Forward



Ampadu

Defensive Midfield



Ward

Goalkeeper



Davies

Left-Back



Wilson

Right Winger



Johnson

Right Winger
James 70


Roberts

Right-Back
Brooks 84


Williams

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Zalewski





Bednarek

Centre-Back
Salamon 80


Kiwior

Centre-Back



Lewandowski

Centre-Forward



Dawidowicz

Defender



Slisz

Defensive Midfield



Świderski

Forward
Krzysztof 80


Szczesny

Goalkeeper



Frankowski

Midfielder



Piotrowski

Midfielder
Romanczuk 105


Zieliński

Midfielder
Sebastian 101



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
0
Shots off Goal
4
7
Total Shots
12
11
Blocked Shots
4
4
Shots insidebox
10
5
Shots outsidebox
2
6
Fouls
18
13
Corner Kicks
3
6
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
3
Total passes
493
668
Passes accurate
376
573
Passes %
76
86
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Poland @ Wales

Potential Filename

UEFA European Championships 2024-03-26 Wales vs Poland.mkv
UEFA European Championships 2024-03-26 Wales vs Poland.S2023-2024E180.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA European Championships 20240326 Wales vs Poland.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File