Event
Deportivo Garcilaso vs Lanus


Date
Fri 10th May 2024 UTC
Thu 9th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-10T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Sudamericana

Season
2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Peru
Estadio Inca Garcilaso de la Vega
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup

Lotti

Attacker



Bou

Attacker



Barreto

Defender



Biafore

Defender



Aguirre

Defender



Luciatti

Defender



Domínguez

Defender



Aguerre

Goalkeeper



Morelos

Midfielder



Moreno

Midfielder



Albín

Midfielder





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lanus @ Deportivo Garcilaso

Potential Filename

Copa Sudamericana 2024-05-10 Deportivo Garcilaso vs Lanus.mkv
Copa Sudamericana 2024-05-10 Deportivo Garcilaso vs Lanus.S2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Sudamericana 20240510 Deportivo Garcilaso vs Lanus.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File