Event
Club Brugge vs Antwerp


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Jan Breydelstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

44' GoalNwadike
49' CardRodrigues
51' CardNwadike
60' GoalMichał Skóraś
90' GoalZinckernagel

0

60' CardBosch
81' CardBalikwisha

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Antwerp @ Club Brugge

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-04-14 Club Brugge vs Antwerp.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-04-14 Club Brugge vs Antwerp.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240414 Club Brugge vs Antwerp.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File