Event
Vive Kielce vs GOG Håndbold


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

33

No timeline found..

28

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Vive Kielce First Half:
16 12
Second Half
17 16


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
GOG Håndbold @ Vive Kielce

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2024-04-03 Vive Kielce vs GOG Håndbold.mkv
EHF Champions League 2024-04-03 Vive Kielce vs GOG Håndbold.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20240403 Vive Kielce vs GOG Håndbold.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File