Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Polish


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Eurosport 1 Poland

Banner

Eurosport 1 Poland Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Aalborg Håndbold vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (17:45 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
Wisła Płock vs Veszprém KC (19:45 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
SC Pick Szeged vs Vive Kielce (17:45 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
NMC Górnik Zabrze vs TSV Hannover-Burgdorf (19:45 UTC - Tue 05 Dec 2023)
Tatabánya KC vs SPR Chrobry Głogów (17:45 UTC - Tue 05 Dec 2023)
THW Kiel vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (17:45 UTC - Thu 30 Nov 2023)
Vive Kielce vs RK Eurofarm Pelister (19:45 UTC - Thu 30 Nov 2023)
Celje Pivovarna Laško vs Wisła Płock (17:45 UTC - Wed 29 Nov 2023)
AEK H.C. vs NMC Górnik Zabrze (17:45 UTC - Tue 28 Nov 2023)
SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Sporting CP Handball (19:45 UTC - Tue 28 Nov 2023)
FC Barcelona Handbol vs Wisła Płock (19:45 UTC - Thu 23 Nov 2023)
Vive Kielce vs RK PPD Zagreb (17:45 UTC - Thu 23 Nov 2023)
HC Kriens-Luzern vs NMC Górnik Zabrze (19:45 UTC - Tue 21 Nov 2023)
SPR Chrobry Głogów vs HC Dobrogea Sud Constanța (17:45 UTC - Tue 21 Nov 2023)
RK PPD Zagreb vs Vive Kielce (17:45 UTC - Thu 16 Nov 2023)
Wisła Płock vs FC Barcelona Handbol (19:45 UTC - Thu 16 Nov 2023)
NMC Górnik Zabrze vs HC Kriens-Luzern (19:45 UTC - Tue 14 Nov 2023)
Wisła Płock vs Celje Pivovarna Laško (18:45 UTC - Thu 26 Oct 2023)
RK Eurofarm Pelister vs Vive Kielce (18:45 UTC - Wed 25 Oct 2023)
SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Tatabánya KC (16:45 UTC - Tue 24 Oct 2023)
TSV Hannover-Burgdorf vs NMC Górnik Zabrze (18:45 UTC - Tue 24 Oct 2023)
Veszprém KC vs Wisła Płock (16:45 UTC - Thu 19 Oct 2023)
Vive Kielce vs SC Pick Szeged (18:45 UTC - Thu 19 Oct 2023)
NMC Górnik Zabrze vs AEK H.C. (16:45 UTC - Tue 17 Oct 2023)
Sporting CP Handball vs SPR Chrobry Głogów (18:45 UTC - Tue 17 Oct 2023)
Wisła Płock vs SC Magdeburg (18:45 UTC - Thu 12 Oct 2023)
THW Kiel vs Vive Kielce (18:45 UTC - Wed 11 Oct 2023)
Montpellier Handball vs Wisła Płock (18:45 UTC - Thu 28 Sep 2023)
Vive Kielce vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (16:45 UTC - Wed 27 Sep 2023)
Kolstad Håndball vs Vive Kielce (16:45 UTC - Thu 21 Sep 2023)

74 total past events found