Event
SC Pick Szeged vs Veszprém KC


Date
Thu 28th March 2024 UTC
Thu 28th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-28T17:45:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Group


Status
FT

Location

Hungary

(0 Attendance)




vs

30

No timeline found..

37

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
SC Pick Szeged First Half:
17 20
Second Half
13 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Veszprém KC @ SC Pick Szeged

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2024-03-28 SC Pick Szeged vs Veszprém KC.mkv
EHF Champions League 2024-03-28 SC Pick Szeged vs Veszprém KC.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20240328 SC Pick Szeged vs Veszprém KC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File