Event
Wolves vs Coventry


Date
Sat 16th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-16T12:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:15:00 UTC (12:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 07:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Molineux Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

7' CardNouri
81' CardSarabia
83' GoalNouri
88' GoalBueno

3

-5' CardPalmer
53' GoalSimms
90' GoalWright
90' GoalSimms

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Fraser


60


Silva

Central Midfield



Doyle

Central Midfield
Bueno 73


Kilman

Centre-Back



Sciutto

Centre-Back



Toti

Centre-Back
Doherty 60


Lemina

Defensive Midfield



Sa

Goalkeeper



Nouri

Left-Back



Sarabia

Right Winger



Semedo

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Palmer

Attacking Midfield
Callum O'H 70


Eccles

Central Midfield
Overgaard 90


Latibeaudiere

Centre-Back
Tavares 90


Thomas

Centre-Back



Kitching

Centre-Back



Wright

Centre-Forward



Simms

Centre-Forward



Sheaf

Defensive Midfield



Collins

Goalkeeper



Bidwell

Left-Back



Ewijk

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
12
Shots off Goal
7
9
Total Shots
17
24
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
12
17
Shots outsidebox
5
7
Fouls
11
9
Corner Kicks
7
4
Offsides
4
1
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
9
3
Total passes
536
384
Passes accurate
451
304
Passes %
84
79
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Coventry @ Wolves

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2024-03-16 Wolves vs Coventry.mkv
FA Cup 2024-03-16 Wolves vs Coventry.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20240316 Wolves vs Coventry.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File