Event
Viktoria Plzen vs Servette


Date
Thu 14th March 2024 UTC
Thu 14th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-14T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Czech Republic
Doosan Aréna
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

35' CardKopic
82' CardLukáš Červ
105' CardJemelka
108' CardDweh
120' GoalTomáš Chorý
120' GoalMosquera
120' GoalPavel Šulc

0

45' CardCrivelli
68' CardMazikou
94' CardRouiller
114' CardDiba
120' CardBaron
120' GoalGuillemenot

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Dweh

Defender



Hranáč

Defender



Jemelka

Defender



Kalvach

Defensive Midfield



Chorý

Forward



Jedlička

Goalkeeper



Kopic

Midfielder
Mosquera 83


Cadu

Midfielder



Červ

Midfielder
Hejda 116


Traoré

Midfielder
Vydra 61


Šulc

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Rouiller

Defender



Severin

Defender



Mazikou

Defender
Baron 119


Tsunemoto

Defender



Crivelli

Forward
Guillemeno 70


Frick

Goalkeeper



Ondoua

Midfielder



Cognat

Midfielder
Diba 105


Kutesa

Midfielder
Magnin 105


Bolla

Right-Back
Gomez 81


Stevanović

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
9
Shots off Goal
7
2
Total Shots
16
19
Blocked Shots
5
8
Shots insidebox
14
7
Shots outsidebox
2
12
Fouls
14
14
Corner Kicks
6
7
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
49
51
Yellow Cards
4
5
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
9
4
Total passes
506
529
Passes accurate
358
369
Passes %
71
70
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Servette @ Viktoria Plzen

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-03-14 Viktoria Plzen vs Servette.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-03-14 Viktoria Plzen vs Servette.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20240314 Viktoria Plzen vs Servette.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File