Event
Okapi Aalst vs Kangoeroes Mechelen

Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
BNXT League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Belgium

(0 Attendance)




vs

72

No timeline found..

81

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Okapi Aalst Quarters:
6 24 18 24

Kangoeroes Mechelen Quarters:
26 17 13 25


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kangoeroes Mechelen @ Okapi Aalst

Potential Filename

BNXT League 2024-04-20 Okapi Aalst vs Kangoeroes Mechelen.mkv
BNXT League 2024-04-20 Okapi Aalst vs Kangoeroes Mechelen.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) BNXT League 20240420 Okapi Aalst vs Kangoeroes Mechelen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File