Event
Iran vs Qatar


Date
Wed 7th February 2024 UTC
Wed 7th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-07T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AFC Asian Cup

Season
2023

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

Qatar
Al Thumama Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ghoddos

Attacking Midfield


Kanaanizadegan

Centre-Back


Azmoun

Centre-Forward


Khalilzadeh

Defender


Taremi

Forward


Beiranvand

Goalkeeper


Hajsafi

Left-Back


Afagh

Midfielder


Jahanbakhsh

Right Winger


Rezaeian

Right-Back



Away Team Lineup

Afif





Ró-Ró

Centre-Back



Mendes

Centre-Back



Ali

Centre-Back



Gaber

Centre-Back



Abdurisag

Centre-Forward



Ahmed

Defender



Abdoulla

Defensive Midfield



Abdulla

Forward



Barsham

Goalkeeper



Waad

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
8
Shots off Goal
9
6
Total Shots
23
15
Blocked Shots
9
1
Shots insidebox
19
10
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
9
11
Corner Kicks
12
1
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
341
257
Passes accurate
205
142
Passes %
60
55
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Qatar @ Iran

Potential Filename

AFC Asian Cup 2024-02-07 Iran vs Qatar.mkv
AFC Asian Cup 2024-02-07 Iran vs Qatar.S2023E150.mkv
(Scraper) AFC Asian Cup 20240207 Iran vs Qatar.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File