Event
Norrkoping vs Hammarby


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Allsvenskan

Season
2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Sweden
PlatinumCars Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

24' CardKalley
33' GoalPrica
40' CardTraustason

2

16' GoalDeniz Gül
36' CardTekie
52' CardPinas
74' GoalMarc Llinares Barragán

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hammarby @ Norrkoping

Potential Filename

Swedish Allsvenskan 2024-05-12 Norrkoping vs Hammarby.mkv
Swedish Allsvenskan 2024-05-12 Norrkoping vs Hammarby.S2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Allsvenskan 20240512 Norrkoping vs Hammarby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File