Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Swedish


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Sweden / Kanal 5 SE

Banner

Kanal 5 SE Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Hacken vs AIK (14:30 UTC - Sun 02 Jun 2024)
IFK Gothenburg vs Mjallby (17:00 UTC - Tue 21 May 2024)
Elfsborg vs AIK (17:00 UTC - Wed 15 May 2024)
Norrkoping vs Hammarby (12:00 UTC - Sun 12 May 2024)
Elfsborg vs Malmo FF (12:00 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Malmo FF vs AIK (12:00 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
IFK Gothenburg vs Norrkoping (13:00 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
Hammarby vs Kalmar FF (12:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Norrkoping vs Malmo FF (14:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Malmo FF vs Elfsborg (14:00 UTC - Sun 12 Nov 2023)
Norrkoping vs Malmo FF (14:00 UTC - Sun 29 Oct 2023)
Djurgaarden vs Hammarby (13:00 UTC - Sun 22 Oct 2023)
Kalmar FF vs Malmo FF (13:00 UTC - Sun 08 Oct 2023)
Hammarby vs Malmo FF (13:00 UTC - Sun 17 Sep 2023)
Mjallby vs Hammarby (13:00 UTC - Sun 27 Aug 2023)
Malmo FF vs Djurgaarden (13:00 UTC - Sun 20 Aug 2023)
IFK Gothenburg vs Djurgaarden (13:00 UTC - Sun 13 Aug 2023)
Kalmar FF vs AIK (13:00 UTC - Sun 06 Aug 2023)
Hammarby vs Norrkoping (13:00 UTC - Sun 30 Jul 2023)
Sirius vs Hammarby (13:00 UTC - Sun 09 Jul 2023)
Malmo FF vs AIK (13:00 UTC - Sun 07 May 2023)
Malmo FF vs Hammarby (13:00 UTC - Sun 30 Apr 2023)
Hacken vs Hammarby (13:00 UTC - Sun 09 Apr 2023)
Hammarby vs Degerfors (13:00 UTC - Sun 02 Apr 2023)
Malmo FF vs Kalmar FF (13:00 UTC - Sat 01 Apr 2023)
IFK Gothenburg vs Hacken (14:00 UTC - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Malmo FF vs IFK Varnamo (13:00 UTC - Sun 09 Oct 2022)
Malmo FF vs Hammarby (13:00 UTC - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
Helsingborg vs Malmo FF (13:00 UTC - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Sirius vs Djurgaarden (13:00 UTC - Sun 04 Sep 2022)

46 total past events found