Event
Liverpool vs Norwich


Date
Sun 28th January 2024 UTC
Sun 28th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-28T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Anfield
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

16' GoalJones
28' GoalDarwin Núñez
53' GoalJota
63' GoalDijk
90' GoalGravenberch

2

22' GoalGibson
69' GoalSainz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gravenberch

Central Midfield



Jones

Central Midfield
Szoboszlai 55


Konate

Centre-Back
Dijk 55


Quansah

Centre-Back



Gomez

Centre-Back
Robertson 55


Núñez

Centre-Forward
Alexander- 66


Becker

Goalkeeper



Jota

Left Wing



Gakpo

Left Wing



McConnell

Midfielder



Bradley

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Núñez

Central Midfield



McLean

Central Midfield



Sara

Central Midfield



Hanley

Centre-Back
Jacob Sør 62


Gibson

Centre-Back



Barnes

Centre-Forward
Idah 62


Long

Goalkeeper



Hernandez

Left Wing
Sainz 61


McCallum

Left-Back
Giannoulis 83


Fassnacht

Right Midfield
Gibbs 84


Stacey

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
10
5
Shots off Goal
13
1
Total Shots
30
6
Blocked Shots
7
0
Shots insidebox
19
2
Shots outsidebox
11
4
Fouls
7
3
Corner Kicks
13
2
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
73
27
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
718
277
Passes accurate
649
222
Passes %
90
80
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Norwich @ Liverpool

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2024-01-28 Liverpool vs Norwich.mkv
FA Cup 2024-01-28 Liverpool vs Norwich.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20240128 Liverpool vs Norwich.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File