Event
Gimnasia LP vs Banfield


Date
Sun 26th May 2024 UTC
Sun 26th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-26T20:45:00

Time
timezone flag 20:45:00 UTC (17:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 16:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 00:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 02:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 06:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Juan Carmelo Zerillo
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

64' CardMorales
74' GoalCastillo
78' GoalCastro
84' GoalMenyou
89' GoalBenjamín Domínguez
90' VarBenjamín Domínguez

0


Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Castillo

Attacker
90


Domínguez

Attacker



Blasis

Attacking Midfield



Leines

Defender



Morales

Defender



Cabral

Defender
Agustín B 90


Insfrán

Goalkeeper



Colazo

Midfielder



Castro

Midfielder
Zalazar 90


Salvia

Midfielder



Menyou

Midfielder
Felipe Sá 90



Away Team Lineup

Giménez

Attacker



Pérez

Defender



Quiroz

Defender



Zapata

Defender



Cardozo

Defender



Barovero

Goalkeeper
Sanguinett 29


Morales

Midfielder



Rodríguez

Midfielder
82


Galván

Midfielder
Soraire 66


González

Midfielder
Bruno Sep� 66


Álvarez

Midfielder
82

Shots on Goal
10
4
Shots off Goal
8
5
Total Shots
23
11
Blocked Shots
5
2
Shots insidebox
17
7
Shots outsidebox
6
4
Fouls
11
13
Corner Kicks
3
5
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
6
Total passes
359
302
Passes accurate
281
201
Passes %
78
67
expected_goals
2
0
goals_prevented
-1
-1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Banfield @ Gimnasia LP

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-26 Gimnasia LP vs Banfield.mkv
Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-26 Gimnasia LP vs Banfield.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera Division 20240526 Gimnasia LP vs Banfield.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File