Event
Sociedad vs Paris SG


Date
Tue 5th March 2024 UTC
Tue 5th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-05T20:00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Reale Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

42' CardKubo
54' CardZubeldia
89' GoalMerino

2

15' GoalKylian Mbappé
28' CardMendes
42' CardHakimi
45' CardOusmane Dembélé
56' GoalKylian Mbappé

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Merino

Central Midfield



Normand

Centre-Back



Zubeldia

Defensive Midfield
Pacheco 76


Zubimendi

Defensive Midfield
Imizcoz 83


Becker

Forward
Barrenetxe 61


Remiro

Goalkeeper



Oyarzabal

Left Wing
Silva 77


Galán

Left-Back



Méndez

Midfielder
Turrientes 61


Kubo

Midfielder



Traoré

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Fabián

Central Midfield
Ugarte 77


Beraldo

Centre-Back



Hernández

Centre-Back



Mbappé

Forward



Donnarumma

Goalkeeper



Mendes

Left-Back
Mukiele 62


Zaïre-Emery

Midfielder



Vitinha

Midfielder



Dembélé

Right Winger
Muani 82


Barcola

Right Winger
Kang-in 46


Hakimi

Right-Back
Soler 83

Shots on Goal
7
7
Shots off Goal
6
2
Total Shots
14
10
Blocked Shots
1
1
Shots insidebox
10
8
Shots outsidebox
4
2
Fouls
19
13
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
5
7
Ball Possession
44
56
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
6
Total passes
359
470
Passes accurate
264
394
Passes %
74
84
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Paris SG @ Sociedad

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2024-03-05 Sociedad vs Paris SG.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2024-03-05 Sociedad vs Paris SG.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20240305 Sociedad vs Paris SG.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File