Event
St Pauli vs Fortuna Düsseldorf


Date
Tue 30th January 2024 UTC
Tue 30th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-30T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
DFB-Pokal

Season
2023-2024

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Millerntor-Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

37' CardBurchert
60' GoalHartel
83' CardSaliakas
97' CardMets
117' CardSaad
120' GoalBoukhalfa
120' GoalSmith
120' GoalSaad
120' GoalSinani

2

37' VarEngelhardt
38' GoalVermeij
55' CardHoffmann
99' GoalTanaka
120' GoalHoffmann
120' GoalEngelhardt
120' GoalTanaka
120' GoalTzolis

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Amenyido

Attacker
Saad 46


Wahl

Defender



Mets

Defender



Ritzka

Defender
Saliakas 46


Treu

Defender



Burchert

Goalkeeper



Smith

Midfielder



Kemlein

Midfielder
Boukhalfa 74


Hartel

Midfielder



Eggestein

Midfielder
Maurides 74


Afolayan

Winger
Sinani 99



Away Team Lineup

Tzolis





Iyoha

Attacker
Uchino 12


Wijs

Centre-Back
90


Vermeij

Centre-Forward
Daferner 68


Kastenmeier

Goalkeeper



Gavory

Left-Back



Hoffmann

Midfielder



Tanaka

Midfielder



Jóhannesson

Midfielder
Zimmermann 90


Klaus

Midfielder
Niemiec 86


Engelhardt

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
12
9
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
8
4
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
17
17
Corner Kicks
1
1
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
4
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
682
516
Passes accurate
553
387
Passes %
81
75
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fortuna Düsseldorf @ St Pauli

Potential Filename

DFB-Pokal 2024-01-30 St Pauli vs Fortuna Düsseldorf.mkv
DFB-Pokal 2024-01-30 St Pauli vs Fortuna Düsseldorf.S2023-2024E125.mkv
(Scraper) DFBPokal 20240130 St Pauli vs Fortuna Düsseldorf.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File