Event
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks


Date
Wed 7th February 2024 UTC
Tue 6th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-07T03:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Phoenix
USA
Footprint Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

114

No timeline found..

106

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Nurkić

Center


Beal

Shooting Guard


Booker

Shooting Guard


Allen

Shooting Guard


Durant

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Lopez

Center



Antetokounmpo

Power Forward



Beasley

Shooting Guard



Connaughton

Shooting Guard



Middleton

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Phoenix Suns Quarters:
22 26 31 35

Milwaukee Bucks Quarters:
23 26 24 33


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Milwaukee Bucks @ Phoenix Suns

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-02-07 Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks.mkv
NBA 2024-02-07 Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240207 Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File