Event
Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns


Date
Thu 1st February 2024 UTC
Wed 31st January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-01T01:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 07:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

120

No timeline found..

136

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Brooklyn Nets Quarters:
30 31 26 33

Phoenix Suns Quarters:
30 34 42 30


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Phoenix Suns @ Brooklyn Nets

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-02-01 Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns.mkv
NBA 2024-02-01 Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240201 Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File