Event
Milwaukee Bucks vs Portland Trail Blazers


Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC
Sun 26th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-26T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-05 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 07:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

108

No timeline found..

102

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Milwaukee Bucks Quarters:
26 26 23 33

Portland Trail Blazers Quarters:
31 37 20 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portland Trail Blazers @ Milwaukee Bucks

Potential Filename

NBA 2023-11-26 Milwaukee Bucks vs Portland Trail Blazers.mkv
NBA 2023-11-26 Milwaukee Bucks vs Portland Trail Blazers.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20231126 Milwaukee Bucks vs Portland Trail Blazers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File