Event
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings


Date
Thu 16th November 2023 UTC
Wed 15th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-16T03:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 14:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

110

No timeline found..

125

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Lakers Quarters:
25 34 21 30

Sacramento Kings Quarters:
38 34 32 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sacramento Kings @ Los Angeles Lakers

Potential Filename

NBA 2023-11-16 Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings.mkv
NBA 2023-11-16 Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20231116 Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File