Event
Crvena Zvezda vs Manchester City


Date
Wed 13th December 2023 UTC
Wed 13th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-13T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Serbia
Stadion Rajko Mitić
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

45' CardSpajic
65' CardSrđan Mijailović
76' GoalHwang
84' CardDjiga
90' GoalKatai

3

19' GoalHamilton
52' CardPhillips
62' GoalBobb
85' GoalPhillips

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ndiaye


57


Hwang

Central Midfield



Dragovic

Centre-Back



Djiga

Defender



Spajic

Defender
Rodic 65


Nedeljković

Defender
78


Glazer

Goalkeeper



Mijailović

Midfielder



Kaku

Midfielder
Katai 57


Olayinka

Midfielder
Vladimir L 57


Bukari

Right Winger




Away Team Lineup

Kovacic

Central Midfield
76


Nunes

Central Midfield
Silva 82


Stones

Centre-Back
Ake 86


Akanji

Centre-Back



Phillips

Defensive Midfield



Ortega

Goalkeeper



Grealish

Left Wing
Foden 46


Gómez

Left-Back



Hamilton

Midfielder



Bobb

Right Winger



Lewis

Right-Back




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester City @ Crvena Zvezda

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-12-13 Crvena Zvezda vs Manchester City.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-12-13 Crvena Zvezda vs Manchester City.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231213 Crvena Zvezda vs Manchester City.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File