Event
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Young Boys


Date
Wed 13th December 2023 UTC
Wed 13th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-13T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Red Bull Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

7' VarBenjamin Šeško
51' GoalBenjamin Šeško
56' GoalForsberg
70' CardPoulsen
77' CardLenz

1

33' CardGarcia
53' GoalColley
81' CardColley
85' CardMonteiro

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Šeško


Werner 74


Carvalho

Attacking Midfield



Forsberg

Attacking Midfield
Simons 74


Lukeba

Centre-Back
Schlager 80


Simakan

Defender
Klosterman 59


Lenz

Defender



Poulsen

Forward
Openda 74


Henrichs

Full-back



Gulacsi

Goalkeeper



Seiwald

Midfielder



Kampl

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Amenda

Centre-Back



Lustenberger

Centre-Back



Nsame

Centre-Forward
Silvère M 62


Lauper

Defensive Midfield
Łukasz Ł 70


Niasse

Defensive Midfield



Ballmoos

Goalkeeper



Ugrinic

Left Midfield
Males 70


Garcia

Left-Back



Colley

Right Winger
Rrudhani 82


Janko

Right-Back



Elia

Second Striker
Monteiro 62



Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Young Boys @ RasenBallsport Leipzig

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-12-13 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Young Boys.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-12-13 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Young Boys.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231213 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Young Boys.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File