Event
PSV Eindhoven vs Arsenal


Date
Tue 12th December 2023 UTC
Tue 12th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-12T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Philips Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

50' GoalVertessen

1

42' GoalNketiah
82' VarKiwior

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Tillman

Attacking Midfield
Til 83


Saibari

Attacking Midfield
Dest 74


Ramalho

Centre-Back



Obispo

Centre-Back



Pepi

Centre-Forward



Vertessen

Centre-Forward
Fredrik Op 90


Benítez

Goalkeeper



Aanholt

Left-Back



Santos

Left-Back



Bakayoko

Right Winger
Babadi 74


Teze

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Havertz

Attacking Midfield
Rowe 89


Saliba

Centre-Back
White 62


Magalhães

Centre-Back



Kiwior

Centre-Back



Nketiah

Centre-Forward



Elneny

Defensive Midfield
Martin Ød 61


Jorginho

Defensive Midfield



Ramsdale

Goalkeeper



Trossard

Left Wing



Nelson

Right Winger
Jesus 89


Soares

Right-Back
Rice 62



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
8
6
Total Shots
17
10
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
10
7
Shots outsidebox
7
3
Fouls
9
6
Corner Kicks
4
2
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
398
563
Passes accurate
342
498
Passes %
86
88
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Arsenal @ PSV Eindhoven

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-12-12 PSV Eindhoven vs Arsenal.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-12-12 PSV Eindhoven vs Arsenal.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231212 PSV Eindhoven vs Arsenal.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File