Event
Real Madrid vs Napoli


Date
Wed 29th November 2023 UTC
Wed 29th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-29T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-05 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-05 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-05 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-05 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-05 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-06 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-06 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-06 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-06 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

11' GoalRodrygo
22' GoalBellingham
84' GoalPaz
90' GoalJoselu

2

9' GoalSimeone
47' GoalAnguissa
49' CardPiotr Zieliński
90' CardCajuste

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Díaz

Attacking Midfield
Paz 65


Kroos

Central Midfield



Ceballos

Central Midfield
Joselu 57


Valverde

Centre Midfielder



Rudiger

Centre-Back



Alaba

Centre-Back



Lunin

Goalkeeper



Rodrygo

Left Wing
Vazquez 87


Mendy

Left-Back
Fernandez 87


Bellingham

Midfielder



Carvajal

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Natan

Centre-Back



Simeone

Centre-Forward
Osimhen 46


Rrahmani

Defender



Jesus

Defender
Zanoli 87


Lobotka

Defensive Midfield
Raspadori 87


Meret

Goalkeeper



Kvaratskhelia

Left Wing



Anguissa

Midfielder



Zieliński

Midfielder
Elmas 65


Politano

Midfielder
Cajuste 78


Lorenzo

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
3
Shots off Goal
10
2
Total Shots
20
11
Blocked Shots
1
6
Shots insidebox
17
8
Shots outsidebox
3
3
Fouls
6
14
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
578
518
Passes accurate
522
461
Passes %
90
89
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Napoli @ Real Madrid

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-11-29 Real Madrid vs Napoli.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-11-29 Real Madrid vs Napoli.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231129 Real Madrid vs Napoli.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File