Event
FC Copenhagen vs Manchester United


Date
Wed 8th November 2023 UTC
Wed 8th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-08T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-01 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Denmark
Parken
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

45' CardVavro
45' GoalGoncalves
45' GoalElyounoussi
83' GoalLerager
87' GoalBardghji

3

3' GoalRasmus Højlund
28' GoalRasmus Højlund
42' CardRashford
42' VarRashford
67' VarMaguire
69' GoalFernandes
90' CardMaguire

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Achouri

Attacker
Larsson 78


Ankersen

Defender
Christian 70


Vavro

Defender
Boilesen 78


Diks

Defender



Grabara

Goalkeeper



Elyounoussi

Left Wing
Bardghji 63


Claesson

Left Wing



Lerager

Midfielder



Falk

Midfielder



Goncalves

Midfielder
Orri Stein 70


Jelert

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Eriksen

Attacking Midfield
Amrabat 46


Fernandes

Attacking Midfield



Maguire

Centre-Back



Evans

Centre-Back
Varane 16


Højlund

Centre-Forward
Mount 84


McTominay

Defensive Midfield



Onana

Goalkeeper



Rashford

Left Wing



Garnacho

Left Wing



Wan-Bissaka

Right-Back



Dalot

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
8
Shots off Goal
6
1
Total Shots
16
9
Blocked Shots
2
0
Shots insidebox
8
8
Shots outsidebox
8
1
Fouls
9
8
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
52
48
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
517
497
Passes accurate
457
420
Passes %
88
85
expected_goals
2
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester United @ FC Copenhagen

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-11-08 FC Copenhagen vs Manchester United.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-11-08 FC Copenhagen vs Manchester United.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231108 FC Copenhagen vs Manchester United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File