Event
Barcelona vs Shakhtar Donetsk


Date
Wed 25th October 2023 UTC
Wed 25th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-25T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 10:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

28' GoalTorres
43' CardTorres
75' CardÁlex Baldé

1

50' CardKryskiv
62' GoalSudakov
72' CardKonoplya
87' CardBondar

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

López

Central Midfield



Gundogan

Central Midfield



Araújo

Centre-Back



Martínez

Centre-Back
Christense 82


Alonso

Defender
Álex Bald 70


Romeu

Defensive Midfield



Stegen

Goalkeeper



Torres

Left Wing



Yamal

Right Winger



Cancelo

Right-Back



Félix

Second Striker
Paz 75



Away Team Lineup

Konoplya

Defender



Bondar

Defender



Matviyenko

Defender



Sikan

Forward
Genez 70


Riznyk

Goalkeeper



Azarovi

Left-Back



Bondarenko

Midfielder



Stepanenko

Midfielder
Eguinaldo 90


Zubkov

Midfielder



Sudakov

Midfielder



Kryskiv

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
8
4
Total Shots
19
11
Blocked Shots
5
6
Shots insidebox
11
5
Shots outsidebox
8
6
Fouls
8
17
Corner Kicks
6
2
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
4
Total passes
519
448
Passes accurate
444
376
Passes %
86
84
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Shakhtar Donetsk @ Barcelona

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-10-25 Barcelona vs Shakhtar Donetsk.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-10-25 Barcelona vs Shakhtar Donetsk.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231025 Barcelona vs Shakhtar Donetsk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File