Event
SV Salzburg vs Sociedad


Date
Tue 3rd October 2023 UTC
Tue 3rd October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-03T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Group
D

Status
Match Finished

Location
Salzburg
Austria
Red Bull Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

41' CardBomawoko
76' CardStrahinja Pavlović
88' CardBaidoo

2

7' GoalOyarzabal
15' CardNormand
27' GoalBrais Méndez
59' CardBrais Méndez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Konaté

Attacker
Ratkov 46


Bomawoko

Defender
Baidoo 46


Pavlović

Defender



Terzić

Defender



Šimić

Forward



Schlager

Goalkeeper



Bidstrup

Midfielder
Capaldo 65


Gourna-Douath

Midfielder



Kjærgaard

Midfielder
Amankwah 46


Gloukh

Midfielder
Luka Suči 78


Dedić

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Merino

Central Midfield



Normand

Centre-Back
Pacheco 46


Zubeldia

Defensive Midfield



Zubimendi

Defensive Midfield



Barrenetxea

Forward
Fernandez 63


Remiro

Goalkeeper



Oyarzabal

Left Wing



Muñoz

Left-Back



Méndez

Midfielder
Turrientes 82


Kubo

Midfielder
Cho 63


Traoré

Right-Back
Elustondo 84

Shots on Goal
0
5
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
8
15
Blocked Shots
3
6
Shots insidebox
6
8
Shots outsidebox
2
7
Fouls
11
13
Corner Kicks
2
5
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
48
52
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
0
Total passes
431
486
Passes accurate
328
404
Passes %
76
83
expected_goals
0
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sociedad @ SV Salzburg

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-10-03 Red Bull Salzburg vs Real Sociedad.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-10-03 Red Bull Salzburg vs Real Sociedad.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231003 Red Bull Salzburg vs Real Sociedad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File