Event
Young Boys vs RasenBallsport Leipzig


Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
1

Group
G

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stadion Wankdorf
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

33' GoalElia
45' CardBenito
61' CardLauper
77' CardBlum

3

3' GoalSimakan
56' CardKampl
68' CardSimons
74' GoalSchlager
79' CardForsberg
90' CardSimakan
90' GoalBenjamin Šeško

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ugrinic

Centre Midfielder



Camara

Centre-Back



Amenda

Defender



Benito

Defender



Elia

Forward



Janko

Full-back
Blum 69


Racioppi

Goalkeeper



Garcia

Left-Back
Persson 77


Niasse

Midfielder
Nsame 85


Lauper

Midfielder
Males 77


Itten

Midfielder
Silvère M 70



Away Team Lineup

Lukeba

Centre-Back



Simakan

Defender



Raum

Defender



Openda

Forward
Lenz 88


Poulsen

Forward
Benjamin � 64


Henrichs

Full-back



Blaswich

Goalkeeper



Simons

Midfielder
Werner 88


Kampl

Midfielder



Schlager

Midfielder



Forsberg

Midfielder
Baumgartne 80

Shots on Goal
3
9
Shots off Goal
3
8
Total Shots
8
21
Blocked Shots
2
4
Shots insidebox
5
17
Shots outsidebox
3
4
Fouls
12
13
Corner Kicks
3
7
Offsides
3
3
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
3
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
2
Total passes
482
397
Passes accurate
396
313
Passes %
82
79
expected_goals
0
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
RasenBallsport Leipzig @ Young Boys

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-09-19 Young Boys vs RB Leipzig.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-09-19 Young Boys vs RB Leipzig.S2023-2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20230919 Young Boys vs RB Leipzig.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File