Event
HJK Helsinki vs Aberdeen


Date
Thu 30th November 2023 UTC
Thu 30th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-30T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Finland
Bolt Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

16' GoalBoureima Bandé
33' GoalHostikka
86' CardKeskinen
90' CardLingman

2

41' GoalMacDonald
42' CardBarron
56' GoalLopes
86' CardDevlin

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Samoukovic





Keskinen

Attacker



Bandé

Attacker
Ollila 68


Lingman

Attacking Midfield



Tenho

Centre-Back



Halme

Defender
Olusanya 74


Peltola

Defender



Hostikka

Forward
Raitala 68


Mäenpää

Goalkeeper



Soiri

Midfielder



Kanellópoulos

Midfielder
Hetemaj 67



Away Team Lineup

Guèye

Attacker
Sokler 46


Rubežić

Defender



MacDonald

Defender



Jensen

Defender



Milne

Defender
Devlin 74


Lopes

Forward
Miovski 74


Roos

Goalkeeper



Polvara

Midfielder



Barron

Midfielder



Duncan

Midfielder
McGrath 46


Hayes

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
6
Shots off Goal
3
4
Total Shots
13
13
Blocked Shots
4
3
Shots insidebox
11
9
Shots outsidebox
2
4
Fouls
20
16
Corner Kicks
5
6
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
4
Total passes
464
337
Passes accurate
360
260
Passes %
78
77
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Aberdeen @ HJK Helsinki

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2023-11-30 HJK Helsinki vs Aberdeen.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2023-11-30 HJK Helsinki vs Aberdeen.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20231130 HJK Helsinki vs Aberdeen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File