Event
Nasaf vs Al Sharjah


Date
Mon 6th November 2023 UTC
Mon 6th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-06T14:00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AFC Champions League

Season
2023

Round
4

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Uzbekistan
Markaziy Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al Sharjah @ Nasaf

Potential Filename

AFC Champions League 2023-11-06 Nasaf vs Al Sharjah.mkv
AFC Champions League 2023-11-06 Nasaf vs Al Sharjah.S2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) AFC Champions League 20231106 Nasaf vs Al Sharjah.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File