Event
Mumbai City vs Nassaji Mazandaran


Date
Mon 18th September 2023 UTC
Mon 18th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-18T14:00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AFC Champions League

Season
2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

India
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Díaz

Attacker


Bheke

Defender


Griffiths

Defender


Tiri

Defender


Mishra

Defender


Stewart

Forward


Lachenpa

Goalkeeper


Nieff

Midfielder


Chhangte

Midfielder


Ralte

Midfielder


Thounajam

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)
Shots on Goal
2
2
Shots off Goal
8
3
Total Shots
13
7
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
8
7
Shots outsidebox
5
0
Fouls
15
6
Corner Kicks
3
1
Offsides
6
1
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
2
Total passes
499
373
Passes accurate
420
294
Passes %
84
79
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nassaji Mazandaran @ Mumbai City

Potential Filename

AFC Champions League 2023-09-18 Mumbai City vs Nassaji Mazandaran.mkv
AFC Champions League 2023-09-18 Mumbai City vs Nassaji Mazandaran.S2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) AFC Champions League 20230918 Mumbai City vs Nassaji Mazandaran.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File