Event
Section Paloise vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T15:00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Top 14

Season
2023-2024

Round
21

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

31

No timeline found..

23

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Section Paloise First Half:
18 13
Second Half
13 10
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Montpellier Hérault Rugby @ Section Paloise

Potential Filename

French Top 14 2024-04-20 Section Paloise vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby.mkv
French Top 14 2024-04-20 Section Paloise vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby.S2023-2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) French Top 14 20240420 Section Paloise vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File