Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
French


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Canal + Sport France

Banner

Canal + Sport France Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

CA Brive vs Nevers (20:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
US Montauban vs Béziers (18:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
SU Agen Lot-et-Garonne vs Provence (20:00 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)
USA Perpignan vs Racing Métro 92 (14:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Montpellier Hérault Rugby vs Section Paloise (16:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Béziers vs SU Agen Lot-et-Garonne (18:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Provence vs CA Brive (20:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Nevers vs Vannes (20:00 UTC - Thu 25 Jan 2024)
CA Brive vs US Montauban (18:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jan 2024)
Vannes vs Mont-de-Marsan (20:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jan 2024)
Béziers vs Provence (20:00 UTC - Thu 18 Jan 2024)
Mont-de-Marsan vs SU Agen Lot-et-Garonne (20:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Nevers vs Biarritz Olympique (18:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Colomiers vs Béziers (20:00 UTC - Thu 11 Jan 2024)
Section Paloise vs Stade Rochelais (14:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jan 2024)
Racing Métro 92 vs Castres Olympique (16:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jan 2024)
US Dax vs US Montauban (18:00 UTC - Fri 05 Jan 2024)
Biarritz Olympique vs CA Brive (20:00 UTC - Fri 05 Jan 2024)
FC Grenoble vs Provence (20:00 UTC - Thu 04 Jan 2024)
Montpellier Hérault Rugby vs Castres Olympique (13:00 UTC - Sat 23 Dec 2023)
USA Perpignan vs Aviron Bayonnais (18:00 UTC - Fri 22 Dec 2023)
Union Bordeaux Bègles vs Lyon OU (20:00 UTC - Fri 22 Dec 2023)
Provence vs Biarritz Olympique (20:00 UTC - Fri 15 Dec 2023)
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby vs Béziers (18:00 UTC - Fri 15 Dec 2023)
CA Brive vs Vannes (20:00 UTC - Thu 14 Dec 2023)
Nevers vs Mont-de-Marsan (18:00 UTC - Fri 08 Dec 2023)
Vannes vs Provence (20:00 UTC - Fri 08 Dec 2023)
Colomiers vs CA Brive (20:00 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
Castres Olympique vs Lyon OU (16:00 UTC - Sat 02 Dec 2023)
RC Toulonnais vs Section Paloise (14:00 UTC - Sat 02 Dec 2023)

525 total past events found