Event
Derby vs Lincoln

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EFL Trophy

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Pride Park Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lincoln @ Derby

Potential Filename

EFL Trophy 2023-09-19 Derby vs Lincoln.mkv
EFL Trophy 2023-09-19 Derby vs Lincoln.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) EFL Trophy 20230919 Derby vs Lincoln.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File