Event
Spain Women vs England Women


Date
Sun 20th August 2023 UTC
Sun 20th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-20T10:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA Womens World Cup

Season
2023

Round
200

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Accor Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

29' GoalCarmona
66' VarCaldentey
78' CardParalluelo

0

55' CardHemp

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Hermoso

Attacking Midfield



Paredes

Centre-Back



Codina

Centre-Back
Ivana Andr 73


Redondo

Forward
Oihane Her 60


Caldentey

Forward
Putellas 90


Batlle

Full-back



Coll

Goalkeeper



Bonmatí

Midfielder



Abelleira

Midfielder



Carmona

Winger



Paralluelo

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Stanway

Attacking Midfield



Bright

Centre-Back



Walsh

Defensive Midfield



Russo

Forward
James 46


Earps

Goalkeeper



Greenwood

Left-Back



Toone

Midfielder
England 87


Daly

Right Winger
Kelly 46


Hemp

Right Winger



Carter

Right-Back



Bronze

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
3
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
13
8
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
10
6
Shots outsidebox
3
2
Fouls
9
16
Corner Kicks
7
3
Offsides
0
4
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
486
362
Passes accurate
396
261
Passes %
81
72
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
England Women @ Spain Women

Potential Filename

FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-20 Spain Women vs England Women.mkv
FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-20 Spain Women vs England Women.S2023E200.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA Womens World Cup 20230820 Spain Women vs England Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File